FESTIVE HOLIDAYS OPENING HOURS

Christmas Holidays opening hours:

Monday 23rd Dec – normal hours
Tuesday 24th Dec – early closing (around 2pm)
Wednesday 25th Dec – closed
Thursday 26th Dec – closed
Friday 27th Dec – closed
Saturday 28th Dec – closed
Monday 30th Dec – normal hours
Tuesday 31st Dec – 8:00am – 1:00am
Wednesday 1st Jan – closed
Thursday 2nd Jan – normal service resumes

Thanks

Comments are closed.